Montage

 

The Homestead Inn Art

My painting at the Homestead Inn in Greenwich, Connecticut.

My Painting hanging at the Homestead Inn - a Relais & Chateau Hotel.

My Painting hanging at the Homestead Inn – a Relais & Chateau Hotel.

Fish Art

Fish Art

Moi

Moi

Jenkins and me.

Jenkins and me.

Jenkins and me.

Jenkins and me.

Jenkins with our books

Jenkins with our books

Jenkins

Jenkins

Novel writing days - getting ready for a photo shoot.  Lord.

Novel writing days – getting ready for a photo shoot. Lord.

Katie Cronkite, my sweet friend.

Katie Cronkite, my sweet friend.

Her pa.

Her pa and Sherr.

Art for Fisheries magazine cover

Art for Fisheries magazine cover

William Price Fox

My sweet Billy – William Price Fox – I miss you every day.

My kid!

Jenkins doing the cat litter.

My brother Adam

My brother Adam

Art mess

Art mess

Leave a Reply

